#SixtyMinutesLive – Mistajam [Video]

Oh gosh!!!! Never forget the UK has some serious talent!! Kano passes through the 1xtra studio’s for Mistajam’s #SixtyMinutesLive feature and brings along a few friends from the scene….Featuring bars & jokes from some of the UK’s finest.

Kano, Giggs, Wretch 32, Chip, Newham Generals, Heartless Crew

Make sure you buy Kano’s new tracks ‘Hail’ & ‘New Banger’ on iTunes here

Plan B- ill Manors [Video]

SICK sick tune and what an epic video!! Plan B takes an old direction to his latest single, going back to the raw rap side of things.

I love both sides of this guys musical talents and this one is BIIIIG!!

The ‘ill Manors’ video is heavy,I can’t stop watching it! It’s directed by the same guys behind Kidulthood. Plan B talks about last summers riots influencing the video but how it/ he doesn’t condone or encourage them what so ever. Make sure you listen to his interview with Mistajam on 1xtra below the official video to hear more, it’s a big interview, Plan B knows what he’s chatting about.  Also listen to hear more about the whole ‘ill Manors’ project! Think film!

‘ill Manors’ out March 25th!


DJ Dcee- 1xtra- 1500 seconds of fame mix

Woiiiiii check it out, I got a mix on 1xtra! My UKG mix was chosen by Mistajam and the production team to be aired as one of there ‘1500 seconds of fame’ mixes!

Broadcasted on BBC 1Xtra yesterday evening (22/2/2012) It features some frrrresh UK Garage and some heavy remixes!

This is a big big deal for me personally, as over the years I’ve sent countless CDs, links and MP3s to 1xtra and would love a show on the station some day

So check it out, I hope you enjoy it, spread the link around and don’t forget to follow me on twitter – @DJDcee






Donae’o- Number One [Audio]

Love this one! Recently Donae’o released a FREE album title ‘Indigo Child‘, more of an R&B flex, altho it does include a couple funky tracks.  Personally, the biggest track is this album, is ‘Number One’. A week or so ago Mistajam played this one, I think as a Jam Hot, so props to him for the first play.

Don’t forget you can download ‘Number One’ and the entire ‘Indigo Child‘ album from Donaeo.com 

(Wait for the player to load)

Throw Your Dubs Up- The Mixtape

Woiiii oiiii :D This is such a sick concept, huge props to Mistajam.

A free Dubstep mixtape featuring Snoop Dogg and more! UK stand up :D

Download it for free from SpeakerBoxWorld!! Check out the artwork and track listing below!

  1. Intro
  2. Be Like Me – Snoop Dogg x True Tiger
  3. Smoke Some – Problem x Dream
  4. Speaker Pop – Soopafly x 16Bit
  5. Feel Me – Hustle Boyz x Gemini
  6. I Got Her – Snoop ft Kurupt and Bow Wow
  7. Platinum Remix – Snoop Dogg ft. R. Kelly and Busta Rhymes x Lex Luger
  8. Come On Now – Goldie Loc x Roksonix
  9. Smoke and Drive – Dogg Pound x DJ Sneak (12th Planet & Flinch remix)
  10. Visions – Pilot x Gemini
  11. Off That – Mykestro x Redlight
  12. Snoop Dogg Millionaire – Snoop Dogg (ft. The Hustle Boyz) x Produced by Chase&Status. Additional Production by Wild Animals.
  13. Zombies – RBX x Flux Pavillion (Zomboy Remix)
  14. Go – Ndastree x High Rankin
  15. Can’t Stop – Snoop Dogg ft. Hustle Boyz x Flux Pavillion
  16. Be Like Me – Snoop Dogg ft. P Money, D Double E & Professor Green x True Tiger
  17. Nuke Town – Goldie Loc x Wire